HomeGroup RunsMembershipContactsSpotlightRace ResultsNewsletterPhotosLinks

Contact Us

VSRC Officers

Co-President:  Casene DeGrasse 

 Co-President:  Michael Singh 

Vice President: Ray Tanza 

Treasurer: Gregg Weinstock  

Secretary: Julienne Gutierrez

Contact us at e-mail address: Valleystreamrunningclub@gmail.com


We are glad to receive your comments and answer your questions. You have our guarantee that your information will not be shared outside of The Valley Stream Running Club.